The Fimo App – Your fatigue assistant

We want to help you to better understand your fatigue and its influencing factors. For this purpose we measure and evaluate various environmental and vital parameters with an app. These analyses help you to deal proactively with your fatigue.

Track your influencing factors

With the help of our app and a Smartwatch you can record all the relevant factors that influence your fatigue. Many factors such as exercise, sleep or heat can trigger your fatigue. We help you to determine these factors.

Track your fatigue

With us you can easily record your fatigue in less than three minutes per day. We have developed the methods together with renowned researchers at universities and doctors. The digital symptom diary also helps you to keep track of the factors influencing your fatigue. The medication tracker supports you in always remembering your medication.


Discover your fatigue

In the background, all these influencing factors and information from the app converge and are analyzed by us. This helps you to better understand your fatigue and its influencing factors. Analyses are free of charge and should be the assistant for your fatigue. Your data is also safe with us and is stored on German servers according to the GDPR.

Learn to deal with your fatigue

The Fimo App helps you to reduce your fatigue and see which non-drug therapies help you to do so. In the future, you will find many possibilities in the app, such as mindfulness and movement training, which you can put together individually for yourself.

Our Fimo Team

We are a startup from Cologne, Germany, which has joined forces to help people with fatigue. Our team has different backgrounds (e.g. in medicine, computer science or statistics), which we combine for the development of our app. Our goal is that every person affected by Fatigue has an assistant at their side with our app.

Our partners

Are there any questions left?
Feel free to ask us anything!

Email us

Die Fimo App – Der Helfer für deine Fatigue

Wir wollen dir helfen deine Fatigue und ihre Einflussfaktoren besser zu verstehen. Dafür messen wir mit einer App verschiedene Umwelt- und Vitalparameter und werten diese aus. Diese Analysen helfen dir proaktiv mit deiner Fatigue umzugehen.

Erfasse deine Einflussfaktoren

Mithilfe von unserer App und einer Smartwatch kannst du alle relevanten Einflussfaktoren deiner Fatigue erfassen. Dabei können viele Faktoren wie Bewegung, Schlaf oder Hitze deine Fatigue auslösen. Wir helfen dir, diese Faktoren zu erfassen.

Erfasse deine Fatigue

Bei uns kannst du einfach und in weniger als drei Minuten pro Tag deine Fatigue erfassen. Die Methoden haben wir zusammen mit renommierten Forschern an Universitäten und Ärzten entwickelt. Das digitale Symptomtagebuch hilft dir dabei zusätzlich deine Einflussfaktoren im Blick zu behalten. Der Medikamenten-Tracker unterstützt dich dabei immer an deine Medikamente zu denken.


Entdecke deine Fatigue

Im Hintergrund laufen all diese Einflussfaktoren und Angaben aus der App zusammen und werden von uns analysiert. Das hilft dir, deine Fatigue und deren Einflussfaktoren besser zu verstehen. Dir Analysen sind für dich kostenlos und sollen der Helfer für deine Fatigue sein. Auch deine Daten sind bei uns sicher und werden auf deutschen Servern gemäß der DSGVO gespeichert.

Lerne mit deiner Fatigue umzugehen

Die Fimo App hilft dir, deine Fatigue zu reduzieren und zu schauen, welche nicht-medikamentösen Therapien dir dabei helfen. Zukünftig wirst du in der App viele Möglichkeiten wie Achtsamkeits- und Bewegungstrainings finden, welche du individuell für dich zusammenstellen kannst.

Das FIMO Team

Wir sind ein Startup aus Köln, welches sich zusammengetan hat, um Menschen mit Fatigue zu helfen. Unser Team hat dabei die verschiedensten Hintergründe (z.B. in der Medizin, Informatik oder Statistik), welche wir für die Entwicklung unserer App kombinieren. Unser Ziel ist es, dass jeder Betroffene von Fatigue mit unserer App einen Helfer an seiner Seite hat.

Unsere Partner

Du hast noch Fragen?
Schreib uns gerne eine Nachricht!

Nachricht senden